ACSA Region 14

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Charters

ACSA Region 14 Charter Presidents
2017-2018
 
Charter President Email Address
ABCUSD Beth Bray bray@abcusd.us
BLAST/Bellflower Shane Vinagupta svinagupta@busd.k12.ca.us
ACUSA/Compton LaKeyshua Washington lwashington@compton.k12.ca.us
Downey Xochitl Ortiz xortiz@dusd.net
Inglewood Brent Tilley ftilley@inglewood.k12.ca.us
ALACOSA/LACOE Kirit Chauhan chauhan_kirit@lacoe.edu
ALBEM/Long Beach Connie Magee cmagee@lbschools.net
Lynwood Carlos Zaragoza czaragoza@lynwood.k12.ca.us
NLMAA/Norwalk-LaMirada Michael Gotto mgotto@nlmusd.k12.ca.us
     
MAPS/Paramount Holly Hennessey hhennessey@paramount.k12.ca.us
South Bay Kim Linz klinz@manhattan.k12.ca.us
ATSA/Torrance Karim Girgis karim@tusd.org
Westside Leslie Lockhart leslielockhart@ccusd.org
Student and Associate Christina Sunada sunadac@pvpusd.net