ACSA Region 14

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Charters

ACSA Region 14 Charter Presidents
2016-2017
 
Charter
ABC (ABCMA)  Gina Zietlow gina.zietlow@abcusd.us
Bellflower (BLAST) Confidence Johnson cjohnson@busd.k12.ca.us
Compton   Sonja Bankston-Cullen scullen@compton.k12.ca.us
Downey Darryl Browning dbrowning@dusd.net
Inglewood Brent Tilley ftilley@inglewood.k12.ca.us
LACOE (ALACOSA) Tammy Gabel gabel_tammy@lacoe.edu
Long Beach (ALBEM) Connie Magee cmagee@lbschools.net
Lynwood   Gudeil Crosthwaite gcrosthwaite@mylusd.org
Norwalk-La Mirada (NLMAA) Michael Gotto mgotto@nlmusd.k12.ca.us
Palos Verdes Charles Park parkc@pvpusd.net
Paramount (MAPS) Patricia Brent-Sanco pbrent@paramount.k12.ca.us
South Bay Aileen Harbeck aharbeck@wiseburn.k12.ca.us
Torrance (ATSA) Chris Sheck chris@tusd.org
Westside Leslie Lockhart leslielockhart@ccusd.org
Student and Associate Charter  Christina Sunada sunadac@pvpusd.net